Contact us

Get in touch!

Press

We are interested in receiving press releases on news and innovation in the fashion, beauty and style-led industries, such as new stores, innovative media and marketing campaigns, new products and collections, and we are always keen to profile entrepreneurial individuals and businesses.

Send your press information and event invitations to: press@theindustrylondon.com

Events

For more information on forthcoming Industry events, please visit our events page. If you would like to request more information on an event or suggest speakers, please email: rsvp@theindustrylondon.com

Membership

For more information on membership, including packages and pricing, please visit our membership page. If you have a query about membership please email: membership@theindustrylondon.com

Our directors & team

Lauretta Roberts, Managing Director and Editor in Chief lauretta.roberts@theindustrylondon.com

Antony Hawman, Director
antony.hawman@theindustrylondon.com

Oliver Merlin, Business Development Director
oliver.merlin@theindustrylondon.com

David Watts, Editor at Large
david.watts@theindustrylondon.com

Sandra Halliday, Contributing Editor
sandra.halliday@theindustrylondon.com

Mailing address

Please direct all mail correspondence to:

Lauretta Roberts, The Industry, Magnus Media & Events Limited, 49 Stoke Road, Cobham, KT11 3BH